and… i have moved!

Hello dear blog,

Though you have been very good to me while I have been blogging here, I decided it was time for a change. I needed something simpler, easier to create posts, etc., with little Matilda on her way – so I have decided to retire you for the time being. I will miss you dearly, but I hope we can still be friends.

I will now be blogging at http://rachelarnold.tumblr.com – please come visit me there! I promise it will be more updated than this little blog has been.

love you all,

rachel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

