love.

Three years ago today I married the man of my dreams. The man I had prayed for, dreamed about, cried over, loved passionately. Our wedding was a perfect day, filled with loving family and incredible friends witnessing the joining of our lives together forever. It was magical.

Below are some of my favorite photos/moments. Enjoy:)

_MG_0051IMG_5101IMG_5221IMG_5287IMG_5349IMG_5251IMG_5027IMG_5506bwIMG_5346

dear husband. thank you for 3 amazing years, and the many more to come. you are my life.

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “love.

  1. Jeff and Ashley

    absolutely beautiful tribute to your man. and i love love love everything about the pictures and the details. especially the cake topper. would love to have a gander through your wedding album! – ash

  2. Traci Davies

    the church is amazing!! i love weddings in classic looking churches πŸ™‚

    Congrats on 3!

    oh and p.s. everytime i go to hallmark i want to buy those coffee mugs but think “this is stupid, i’ve been married for 2 (3/4/5/6) years already” maybe i should just break down and do it

  3. I love you dear! Sure has been fun, no?

    That church organ is still awesome.

    I can’t believe you didn’t post pictures of the reception dance party!

  4. Tiffany Rockhold

    So absolutely beautiful! Happy Anniversary to an amazing couple! Hope you both have had a wonderfully lovely day celebrating! I’m so thankful for you both and pray for blessings abundant over your marriage!

  5. thanks everyone!! it was an amazing day:)

    traci – you should definitely buy the mugs – jon’s mom and stepdad work at Hallmark in Kansas City, and brought those for us:) i still love them!!

    ashley – my parents have it – but i am going to make my own!! i will let you see it when its done:)

    and thank you tiffany!!!! much appreciated.

    ps. jon posted dancing photos on his blog – http://www.fruittreemusic.com

  6. Love it! Those photos are priceless. You look gorgeous. I’m with Ashley, I’d love to look through your wedding album! πŸ™‚

    Happy Anniversary to you both!

    β™₯

  7. I remember that day! Your wedding was beautiful!!

  8. Anna

    It was a beautiful wedding! And I love the coffee mugs, what a fun idea! Congratulations, and here’s to many, many more anniversaries!

  9. Gayle Trousdale

    Congratulations to two of my favorite people. I love the relationship you two have with each other and the Lord. You are a wonderful model for others. May you both live to see your children’s children and be blessed of the Lord.
    Love you,
    Gayle

Leave a Reply

