happy weekend!

magical

Happy weekend everyone! I have kept myself busy with errands, trying to find part-time employment and keeping up with my crafty self. And i’ve enjoyed every minute of it so far.

Weekend plans: Husband and I will be standing in line at the REI Scratch and Dent sale in the morning (yippeeee!) and then potentially hitting up the Farmer’s Market and also, cleaning out my office at work (not so yipppeeee). Ah well. That’s life. There may also be some lounging and getting tan by my parents pool. And other general laziness. I’m quite excited about it.

What are your weekend plans?

P.S. The print above is from Kate of For Me, For You’s Etsy shop. I am so in love with her photography, and just about everything else she does – this print is my absolute favorite. One day when I have extra money again – this will be purchased!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “happy weekend!

  1. Yay unemployment! Everybody who’s anybody is going jobless. 😉

    Ben is going to be devastated when I remind him that he went out of town on the eve of the REI scratch & dent sale, which is his fav. event of the summer. I will be at the Franklin Farmer’s market tomorrow to pick up my CSA basket so you should def. come out there. It is the best!

    • i would be sad if i were him too. so much good stuff for so CHEAP.

      i am discovering how much i love being unemployed:) really, i just like being a housewife. it makes me happpy.

      and we might just do that! i haven’t been to the franklin farmer’s market ever.

Leave a Reply

