olsen obsession.

So I love Mary-Kate and Ashley. Can’t help it. I just do. I’ve loved them since they were babies playing the adorable Michelle on Full House. I mean really?? What’s not to love about them.

Recently found this site and I am hooked. These girls are two of the most fashionable young women in Hollywood today {in my humble opinion}, and have even started their own line, Elizabeth and James, which has some amazing pieces in it.

yes

yes1

yes2

{all images via Olsens Anonymous}

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “olsen obsession.

  1. Oh honey, no. While they look pretty cute in the pictures you posted, I’m contractually obligated to point out the other half of the story. I’m going to have to submit further evidence such as:

    and

    and yikes

    and tights are not the same as pants

    and are they homeless?

    I will say Ashley tends to do a bit better than Mary-Kate. And there’s potential, and sometimes they look awesome. But sometimes… sometimes it gets a little scary.

  2. The more I read your blog, the more I like you. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love MK and Ashley – and I agree, they have amazing style. I just wish I could pull it off!

  3. I left a really awesome comment yesterday detailing (w/ links to photographic evidence) how I disagreed about the Olsens’ fashion, but I think it didn’t get posted somehow. Maybe the links. I smell a conspiracy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

