I need to get away

Its been pretty dreary in Nashville these past few weeks – and I am feeling it. I need some sunshine and a good road trip. Husband and I are planning a camping trip with some friends at the end of the month, and before that a visit to see his family in Kansas City. If I can just last a few more weeks…

These photos aren’t helping me at all, but I have to share. Maybe they will inspire you to take a fun Elizabethtown-style road trip in the near future…

roadtrip

roadtrip2

roadtrip3

roadtrip4

roadtrip5

{via ffffound!}

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I need to get away

  1. i adore that yellow sweater!! wowie.

  2. Pingback: weekends make me smile. « thoughts meandering

Leave a Reply

