needing help with a name…

I’m starting an etsy shop, hopefully this weekend, to start selling the fun hairclips I have been working on. I’m stumped on the name though… Thoughts??

Pictures below for some inspiration – these are some of the feather clips I’ve made so far.

three feather clips...

three feather clips...

and one in action...

and one in action...

They aren’t all going to be feathers – I’ve also made some out of felt, old buttons, leaves and flowers. Any help would be appreciated.

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “needing help with a name…

  1. oooooooh! I love those pins! I may be your first customer. 🙂

    Will all of your pins feature those lovely feathers? You could play on that somehow. Plume…? haha. I’m not good at names, it turns out.

    • yayyy! glad you like them. unfortunately not all of them will have feathers… this is why i can’t think of a name!! ahhh!!!
      p.s. i can’t wait to see you at Jo’s shower today!

  2. Awesome! I love the peacock one you wore during media day. Let me know when they’re for sale 🙂 as long as they’re not designer prices 😛

    How about Rachel’s Ravishing Hair Clips, lol
    Hmmm, I’ll have to sit on it – can’t think now.

    • haha. definitely not designer prices. that’s mainly why i started making them – i was tired of not being able to afford any of the pieces i wanted on other sites!! ahhh!!! thanks for the help:) its appreciated dear!

  3. leslie!

    rays of rachel (though it kind of souds like rachel ray)

    [peep]

    wispy

    that’s all i’ve got…miss you!

  4. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for blogging. I will certainly be subscribing to your posts. Keep up great writing

  5. any finalists yet? I am coming up with nothing but I know I want some for myself.

Leave a Reply

