who doesn’t love a moustache?

me, pretending i can rock a 'stache.

me, pretending i can rock a 'stache.

So I am trying to convince the husband that he needs to participate in the great Moustache May again this year –
however, I feel like he may be trying to back down on me.
I mean, if I could grow a ‘stache, I would be participating in an instant!

I mean, who doesn’t love a great moustache? I personally find them adorable (for one month out of the year). See for yourself!

the husband rocking his 'stache while pretending to be the great John Locke.

the husband rocking his 'stache while pretending to be the great John Locke.

i mean really?? how can you say no to that face with that moustache??

i mean really?? how can you say no to that face with that moustache??

a room full of fabulous 'staches.

a room full of fabulous 'staches.

another Moustache May participant - looked forward to his pictures with anticipation every single day.

another Moustache May participant - looked forward to his pictures with anticipation every single day.

and another. with this kind of greatness, how could husband not want to participate?

and another. with this kind of greatness, how could husband not want to participate?

So, Jon, there you have it. My thoughts on your participation in Moustache May 2009.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “who doesn’t love a moustache?

  1. I think that moustaches are always revolting, but the photos last year from Jon, Shawn, Chris and uh, Richard Green brightened my world unbelievably so I vote yes.

  2. haaaa. i tend to agree, but i find the actual process of Moustache May so hysterical, that it would be deeply saddening not having those daily pictures brightening my life. thanks you for voting yes.

  3. i vote no. clean shaven on 4/29, means no moustache until AT LEAST 5/20. nobody wants to see that.

  4. blah blah blah. that’s all i hear. πŸ˜‰

  5. I also vote yes. Make it happen!

  6. I vote yes. And it’s YOUR fault, Jon, for going cleanshaven when you were poking around at the Mustache May Web site last week! Twitter, dude. Twitter. Now stop whining and grow that mustache!

    (P.S., Rachel, I’ve been loving that you’re blogging more these days. πŸ™‚ Good times for your readers like me!)

Leave a Reply

