ten things…

Naomi over at Rockstar Diaries posted her ten favorite things today, and I was inspired to come up with my own. I want to read yours too, so leave a comment below, or email them to me at rachel.elizabeth.arnold{at}gmail.com.

things-i-like

ten things that make me happy.

1. cuddling with my husband, especially
on mornings we don’t have to get up early
2. perfect cups of coffee
3. reading a book while laying under a shaded tree
4. feeling the ocean touch my toes for the first time each year
5. bike rides in the evening
6. spending time with my beautiful sister
7. creating beautiful things with my own hands
8. polaroids
9. flea markets/antique stores/thrift stores
10. road trips with my husband, because he makes everything more fun.

{image via fffound}

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “ten things…

  1. oh! i love your list (i found it via rockstar diaries.)
    i am a huge fan of thrift stores and flea markets too. it’s that time of year again, yay!

  2. thank you!! i just checked out your blog and i love it!!

Leave a Reply

