ahhhhhh

This week has dragged on and on and one. But it’s almost the weekend, which I am super happy about. Jon and I both are taking Monday off in honor of the day I graced the earth (haha), so it will be a nice long weekend. We’re going to my granparents on Saturday during the day, and then going to seeThe Protomen play Saturday night. I’m excited about the show, because I haven’t seen them play in a while. Last time, they were at the Basement, which just wasn’t a good venue for them. They’re back at The End this Saturday. If you’re around Nashville, you should go to the show. Seriously. You will love them.
Sunday night… celebrating my birthday with friends. Should be a fun time!!

I’m tired… so no more posting today. I’m nearly at the end of NaBloPoMo. I enjoyed the blogging everyday thing, but I feel like I’ve run out of things to say. It was good to do it though. Maybe next year, I’ll tackle, NaNoWriMo. 🙂 We’ll see….

Leave a comment

Filed under musings

Leave a Reply

