exercise

I should probably be posting this on my 101 site, but our Gazelle and Ab Lounge came in last week! Jon and I wanted to start working out more, because we’ve both put on quite a bit of weight since the wedding, and are ready to get it back off. I didn’t get to work out at all while we were at my parents (minus walking around for 11 hours on Friday), so today when I got home, I looked through my Tivo, found an hour long show I hadn’t watched yet, and got to work on the Gazelle, which is an elliptical machine. My legs are already sore!! I got through the entire hour, then watched The Hills, while using the Ab Lounge. If I keep up with it, I should be able to get the weight off in no time!

Yay Christmas and trying to stay away from all the yummy treats…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

