Peppermint Mochas really do make days better. Promise.

Today started out as, really, the day from hell. Everything that could go wrong, went wrong. Luckily, the day got better, or else I might have just sat home in the dark alone last night and cried. (yes. it was that bad). Just stupid things going wrong that I really had no control over.

Justin text messaged me and let me know that Starbucks had peppermint mochas again, at about 10AM. So as soon as I was finished with the work lunch, I sped off to Starbucks and got one. And my day got better.

So thank you Starbucks, for yet again lifting my spirits and making my day better.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Peppermint Mochas really do make days better. Promise.

  1. two days in a row now for me. peppermint nonfat mocha! yummy! winter is here!

Leave a Reply

