tuesdays are for sleeping

At least I wish I had slept on Tuesday. I was exhausted all day, and still can’t seem to eat solid food (if i do, my jaw makes me stop). I did get a TON accomplished at work though, which was awesome. I put on headphones, listened to a movie, and got WAY more work done in about 4 hours than I had for the last 2 weeks. It felt great.

Had my first person sign up under me with Arbonne, which is exciting. Maybe one day I might actually make some money with it! πŸ™‚ kidding… of course I will make money with it. I actually love the products… knowing i’m not putting gross stuff on my skin makes me sleep better at night.

speaking of… night!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “tuesdays are for sleeping

  1. Has anyone ever tried Arbonne
    Before? IF so, how do their products compare to avon?

Leave a Reply

