Chinese Buffets

I have to admit, although I love Chinese food, the idea of a buffet is extremely gross to me. Not sure why. Maybe its that someone could have stuck their grubby fingers in the food I am about to eat. Or that a bug could have flown into one of the dishes, and then just been mixed in. However, today, Jon and I went to Chef Wang’s with Dad and David for lunch, and it wasn’t half bad. Not saying buffets are any more appealing, but this one wasn’t bad.

I found my dream boots this weekend. They are made by Frye, and come in at just under $300. I’ve never spent that much on shoes in my life, so i’m going back and forth on them. However, my birthday is coming up in a few weeks, so I will have some extra money. And they are PERFECT.

We’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

