Heading back to Nashville, after enjoying lunch with my family for abby’s birthday. We haven’t NREM spending as much time in murf. since summer has gone. I love spending time with my family, but its been nice because Jon and I have NREM getting more “us” time, which I feel is super important for our marriage. I mean, we are together all the time, but don’t hey as much good quality face time as I would like. I think that is something I want to make sure we have more of in this next year of our marriage.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

