happy love day.

happy valentine’s day!

hope your day was filled with love and happiness, regardless of where you were or what you were doing. the husband and I had a pretty laid back day that involved McDonald’s (hey, that’s what baby Matilda wants!) and Lars And The Real Girl, which I had never seen before but fell in love with.

{not sure where I found this image originally, but it was my desktop background for almost a year, and I think it is perfect for today – if you know where it came from, can you let me know so I can source it correctly??}

love you all!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “happy love day.

  1. Lovely post. I love that picture…would have brightened my Valentine’s Day :) Wish I would have seen it a couple weeks ago – but it still is lovely.

  2. When do you think you will update with another entry similar this. I feel that whole subject of indie music needs to get noticed more.

Leave a Reply

